Meet Our Team

The Zommick McMahon team is comprised of a group of consummate professionals who are ready to help give you the information you need to make your decisions. The Real Estate industry demands experience, knowledge, and dedication. Our agents provide all of that and more.

Ron Casey


rcasey@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-764-5826

Rudy Clark


rclark@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 856-831-6457

Carolyn Cline


ccline@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-299-8306

Edward Costa


ecosta@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-608-8191

Steve DiBattista


sdibattista@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-368-2801

Matthew John DiGiulio


mdigiulio@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-613-3301

Bob DiSimone


bdisimone@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-608-2299

Jeffrey B Dowd


jdowd@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-842-4383

William Gordon


wgordon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-331-9758

Chase Gunther


cgunther@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-505-2242

Daniel W. Heuser


dheuser@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-764-9396

Scott McCabe


smccabe@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-357-8564

John McMahon


jmcmahon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-220-9777

Ryan McMahon


rmcmahon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-299-5144

Jennifer Meehan


jmeehan@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100

Khaj Panossian


Kpanossian@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-247-7243

James R Pinckney


jpinckney@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-453-2569

Tess Scott


tscott@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-401-3453

Mark Trani


m.trani@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 302-383-5156