Meet Our Team

The Zommick McMahon team is comprised of a group of consummate professionals who are ready to help give you the information you need to make your decisions. The Real Estate industry demands experience, knowledge, and dedication. Our agents provide all of that and more.

Ron Casey

rcasey@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-764-5826

Carolyn Cline

ccline@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-299-8306

Steve DiBattista

sdibattista@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-368-2801

Bob DiSimone

bdisimone@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-608-2299

Jeffrey B Dowd

jdowd@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-842-4383

William Gordon

wgordon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-331-9758

Chase Gunther

cgunther@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-505-2242

Tim Joyce

tjoyce@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-357-0103

Scott McCabe

smccabe@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-357-8564

John McMahon

jmcmahon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-220-9777

Ryan McMahon

rmcmahon@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-299-5144

Jennifer Meehan

jmeehan@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 484-883-3962

James R Pinckney

jpinckney@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-453-2569

Tess Scott

tscott@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 610-401-3453

Mark Trani

m.trani@zmcre.com
Phone: 610-359-1100
Cell: 302-383-5156